Master Keys Week 10

Coming live from WordCampUs in Philadelphia.  Here, I am getting what I believe that I need.  I would like to make this post decorative and meaningful…but this is a boatload of information.  I am thrilled with the variety of topics even though I know that most of it is over my head…but in terms of my “bliss”, the networking has already been outstanding.  I’ve been able to share ideas with others and even clarify some of my own ideas.  People in attendance are a mix of techie nerds who work for other companies and people who have quit their jobs to follow their dreams.

One of my conversations at lunch today was with one of those gentlemen who are pursuing their dream.  I shared with him the impact of the reading in the Master Keys this week where we look at cause and how the world within is where it all begins…both positive and negative.  He shared with me some of his ideas on marketing and like it or not, we were masterminding and he didn’t even know it.

I am finding that there are more like minded people who believe in what I believe in than I had seen in the past or maybe they were always there and it is part of the abundance that was always there that I refused to see.

I am eager to get back to the webby this week; however, I will have to view the recording as I have a couple of Sunday commitments that are coming up.  I am a musician and it is the “most wonderful time of the year” for music.

I will also be moving to a hosted blog for my main site, although, the Master Key site may remain free.  I am interviewing several hosting companies that I have already met here at WordCampUs.

About mmccausland2014

A retired music teacher. Living and learning in California.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Master Keys Week 10

  1. Nice connection of the ideal of your following your bliss and the knowledge that even when others are unaware, you are still masterminding. like it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s good to see you hanging strong, Michael. Regarding the hosted blog, 1. Have you been attending the Monday DC webinars, and 2. Whether you have or have not attended the aforementioned, you might want to set up an appointment with the Turnkey Blog Team. Whether you think you need any advice or not, I’m sure they would be glad to provide it. You might want to shoot them an email to explain what you’re intending to do. I’m not an expert in the area of digital connections, but I doubt if you can get the level of support that the Turnkey Blog Team offers for anywhere near the price.

    Like

  3. jenorator79 says:

    WOW, Michael spread the love/Master Key Experience, buddy.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.